Anton Jon Rosario

Camera Operator (Part Time)

arosario@pbsguam.org

Jonathan Bustamante

Camera Operator (Part Time)

jbustamante@pbsguam.org

Vickey P. Manglona

Television Program Coordinator

vmanglona@pbsguam.org

Don Muna

Producer

dmuna@pbsguam.org

Shingpe Lee Wang

Broadcast Technician

swang@pbsguam.org

Gregory C. Rodriguez

Camera Operator

grodriguez@pbsguam.org

John T. Muna

Television Chief Engineer

jmuna1216@yahoo.com

Thomas J. Anderson

Master Control Operator

tanderson@pbsguam.org

Edward S. Esperon

Master Control Operator

eesperon@pbsguam.org

Michelle Neville

Master Control Operator

mneville@pbsguam.org