Don Muna

Executive Producer

dmuna@pbsguam.org

Lorraine G. Hernandez

Administrative Officer

lhernandez@pbsguam.org

Donovan Brooks

Chairman, Board of Trustees

donovanleebrooks@gmail.com

Evilla Dacwag

Accountant Technician

edacwag@pbsguam.org

Ina Marie V. Carillo

General Manager

icarillo@pbsguam.org

Bertha Galimba

Clerk Typist II

bgalimba@pbsguam.org

Rosemary Clement

Member, Board of Trustees

rap.clement@gmail.com

Joey Franquez

Member, Board of Trustees

joeyfranquez@gmail.com

Maria Flor Herrero

Member, Board of Trustees

Jonah Cruz

Camera Operator

jcruz@pbsguam.org