Jesse Salas

Master Control Operator

jsalas@pbsguam.org

Christine M. Flores-Dela Cruz

Acting Development Director

cdc@pbsguam.org

Jisselle Anne P. Paragas

Development Associate

jparagas@pbsguam.org

Lorraine G. Hernandez

Administrative Officer

lhernandez@pbsguam.org

Evilla S. Dacwag

Accountant Technician

edacwag@pbsguam.org

Bertha B. Galimba

Clerk Typist II

bgalimba@pbsguam.org

Rosemary Clement

Member, Board of Trustees

rap.clement@gmail.com

Athena Meno

Treasurer/Secretary-Board of Trustees

athenameno@gmail.com

Joey Franquez

Member, Board of Trustees

joeyfranquez@gmail.com

Ina Marie V. Carillo

General Manager

icarillo@pbsguam.org