Jerome Quinata

TV Programming Assistant

jquinata@pbsguam.org

John T. Muna

Television Chief Engineer

jmuna1216@yahoo.com

Thomas J. Anderson

Master Control Operator

tanderson@pbsguam.org

Edward S. Esperon

Master Control Operator

eesperon@pbsguam.org

Michelle A. Neville

Master Control Operator

mneville@pbsguam.org

Jesse Salas

Master Control Operator

jsalas@pbsguam.org