Jonah Cruz

Camera Operator

jcruz@pbsguam.org

Kenji Yagi

Camera Operator

kyagi@pbsguam.org

John Leon Guerrero

Camera Operator

jleonguerrero@pbsguam.org

Shawn Camacho

Broadcast Technician

scamacho@pbsguam.org

Shingpe Wang

Broadcast Technician

swang@pbsguam.org

Alan Balbin

Studio Supervisor

abalbin@pbsguam.org

Don Muna

Executive Producer

dmuna@pbsguam.org

Gregory C. Rodriguez

Camera Operator

grodriguez@pbsguam.org